List of Students Admitted Against Reserved Category

Department: Political Science

Academic Year: 2018-19

Category	SC	ST	OBC	DIVYANGJAN	GEN	OTHERS	TOTAL
Seat Reserved	12	9	19	2	42	0	84
Students Admitted	12	11	34	2	18	0	75

Category: SC

Total Number of Students Admitted: 12

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/18/8037	AKSHAY KUMAR	Male	B.A(HONS.) POLITICAL SCIENCE
02.	GGV/18/8261	SHANI KUMAR	Male	B.A(HONS.) POLITICAL SCIENCE
03.	GGV/18/8113	INDERAJIT	Male	B.A(HONS.) POLITICAL SCIENCE
04.	GGV/18/8161	MITIHLESH KUMAR	Male	B.A(HONS.) POLITICAL SCIENCE
05.	GGV/18/8202	PRITI VANI	Female	B.A(HONS.) POLITICAL SCIENCE
06.	GGV/18/8118	JESSICA MESHRAM	Female	B.A(HONS.) POLITICAL SCIENCE
07	GGV/18/8307	VINAY SURVANSHI	Male	B.A(HONS.) POLITICAL SCIENCE
08	GGV/18/8240	ROSHNI PATWARDHAN	Female	B.A(HONS.) POLITICAL SCIENCE
09	GGV/18/8155	MANSI BAGHEL	Female	B.A(HONS.) POLITICAL SCIENCE
10	GGV/18/8270	SWETA DHIRAJ	Female	B.A(HONS.) POLITICAL SCIENCE
11	GGV/15/8194	Yashwant Mahipal	Male	M.A POLITICAL SCIENCE
12	GGV/15/8010	Ajit kumar	Male	M.A (H) POLITICAL SCIENCE

Category: ST

Total Number of Students Admitted: 11

गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयम 2008 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्थापित केन्नीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/18/8076	BHUNESHWARI	Female	BA Political Science Honors
02.	GGV/18/8088	CHHAYA MALIK	Female	BA Political Science Honors
03	GGV/18/8051	ANAND VIBHOR KHAKHA	Male	BA Political Science Honors
04	GGV/18/8036	AKASH MARKE	Male	BA Political Science Honors
05	GGV/18/8245	SABLU	Male	BA Political Science Honors
06	GGV/18/8128	KARAN PRATAP SINGH DHRUVE	Male	BA Political Science Honors
07	GGV/18/8116	JAI SINGH PORTE	Male	BA Political Science Honors
08	GGV/18/8215	RAHUL JAGAT	Male	BA Political Science Honors
09	GGV/18/8067	ASHWANI KUMAR SANDILYA	Male	BA Political Science Honors
10	NA	SHATRUGHAN NETAM	MALE	BA Political Science Honors
11	GGV/15/0278	SATYABHAMA	Female	M.A POLITICAL SCIENCE

Category: OBC

Total Number of Students Admitted : 34

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/18/8157	Megha Nishad	Female	BA Political Science Honors
02.	GGV/18/8303	Vikas Verma	Male	BA Political Science Honors
03.	GGV/18/8129	Karan Soni	Male	BA Political Science Honors
04.	GGV/18/8149	Mahima Mourya	Female	BA Political Science Honors
05.	GGV/18/8188	Pooja Chandra	Female	BA Political Science Honors
06.	GGV/18/8165	Namrata Patel	Female	BA Political Science Honors
07.	GGV/18/8120	Jitu Patel	Male	BA Political Science Honors
08.	GGV/16/2057	Neha Yadav	Female	BA Political Science Honors
09.	GGV/18/8314	Yashi Yadav	Female	BA Political Science Honors

गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयम 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्वापित केन्न्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009)

Koni, Bilaspur - 495009 (C.G.)

10.	GGV/18/8225	Rajni	Female	BA Political Science Honors
11.	GGV/18/8100	Finesh Ram	Male	BA Political Science Honors
12	GGV/18/8126	Kamleshwar	Male	BA Political Science Honors
13	GGV/18/8226	Rakesh sahu	Male	BA Political Science Honors
14	GGV/18/8214	Rahul Badhai	Male	BA Political Science Honors
15	GGV/18/8033	Akansha Patel	Female	BA Political Science Honors
16	GGV/18/8161	Mithilesh kumar Giri	Male	BA Political Science Honors
17	GGV/18/8313	Vivek Verma	Male	BA Political Science Honors
18	GGV/18/8216	Raj Patel	Male	BA Political Science Honors
19	GGV/18/8084	Chanchal Sahu	Female	BA Political Science Honors
20	GGV/18/8124	Kshama Dahia	Female	BA Political Science Honors
21	GGV/18/8278	Sukhsagar	Male	BA Political Science Honors
22	GGV/18/8180	Omprakash	Male	BA Political Science Honors
23	GGV/18/8243	Rupesh Kumar	Male	BA Political Science Honors
24	NA	Pratiksha Soni	Female	BA Political Science Honors
25	GGV/18/8181	OMKAR PRASAD	M	M.A POLITICAL SCIENCE
26	GGV/15/8172	SHWETA YADAV	F	M.A POLITICAL SCIENCE
27	GGV/18/8233	REENU MEHER	F	M.A POLITICAL SCIENCE
28	GGV/18/8281	SUMITRA NAIK	F	M.A POLITICAL SCIENCE
29	GGV/16/8005	KAMLESHWARI PATEL	F	M.A POLITICAL SCIENCE
30	GGV/15/0267	LEELAVATI SAHU	F	M.A POLITICAL SCIENCE
31	GGV/15/6078	JYOTI PATEL	F	M.A POLITICAL SCIENCE
32	GGV/15/8166	SHIT KUMAR PATEL	M	M.A POLITICAL SCIENCE
33	GGV/18/8097	DHOLESHWAR SAHU	M	M.A POLITICAL SCIENCE
34	GGV/18/8185	PINTU SAHU	M	M.A POLITICAL SCIENCE



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

Category : DIVYANGJAN

Total Number of Students Admitted : 02

Sr. No	. Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/18/8125	Kamalkant Kewat	Male	BA Political Science Honors
02	GGV/18/8167	Naved Akhtar Khan	Male	BA Political Science Honors

Category: GENERAL

Total Number of Students Admitted : 18

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/18/8023	Aashish Tiwari	M	BA Political Science Honors
02.	GGV/18/8235	Renuka Pandey	F	BA Political Science Honors
03.	GGV/18/8156	Mayank Soni	M	BA Political Science Honors
04.	GGV/18/8172	Paheli Sahu	F	BA Political Science Honors
05.	GGV/18/8039	Alhadi Ansari	M	BA Political Science Honors
06.	GGV/18/8213	Rahul Agrawal	M	BA Political Science Honors
07.	GGV/18/8230	Rashmi Kaur	F	BA Political Science Honors
08.	GGV/18/8028	Abhinav Tiwari	M	BA Political Science Honors
09.	GGV/18/8044	Aman Sharma	M	BA Political Science Honors
10.	GGV/18/8271	Shweta Singh	F	BA Political Science Honors
11.	GGV/18/8108	Hamza ali	M	BA Political Science Honors
12.	GGV/15/8153	SHAZIA FARHIN	F	M.A POLITICAL SCIENCE
13.	GGV/15/8167	SHIVANI TRIPATHI	F	M.A POLITICAL SCIENCE
14.	GGV/15/8056	DIVYA CHAUHAN	F	M.A POLITICAL SCIENCE





Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009)

Koni, Bilaspur - 495009 (C.G.)

15.	GGV/18/8179	NRUSINGH NANDA	M	M.A POLITICAL SCIENCE
16.	GGV/18/8185	VIBHA SINGH THAKUR	F	M.A POLITICAL SCIENCE
17	GGV/18/8376	Rani Gupta	Female	Pre PhD Political Science
18	GGV/18/8375	Jyoti Prabhat	Male	Pre PhD Political Science

Category: OTHERS

Total Number of Students Admitted : 0

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL

विभागाच्यक्ष MEAD

Junkangl

राजनीति विकास एवं स्तेक प्रशासन विभाग Department of Political Science and Public Administration गुरू चासीवास विश्वविद्यालय, विलासपुर (छ.न.) Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya BILASPUR (C.G.)

Signature & Seal of HoD